? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

That ladies and gents is the unknown forum.Unknown for the reason that we were unable to find a cool title like most of the titles u find on the internet.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Introdusing your self!!!

Go down 
+3
[MOD]Zephyrous
[MOD]Raven
[AD]Chaos (R)
7 posters
AuthorMessage
[AD]Chaos (R)
Admin
[AD]Chaos (R)

Introdusing your self!!! Empty
PostSubject: Introdusing your self!!!   Introdusing your self!!! Icon_minitimeMon Oct 15, 2007 7:15 pm

Well everyone im Skevos a lot of u know me from kalymnos.
im currently a university student in Liverpool England.

c u all in the forum!!!

laters
Back to top Go down
https://kalymnos.forumotion.com
[MOD]Raven

[MOD]Raven

PostSubject: Re: Introdusing your self!!!   Introdusing your self!!! Icon_minitimeMon Oct 15, 2007 7:29 pm

Hello am a 21 years old guy named John from Athens of Greece basically am just 1 crazy old dude like the many in the world and i just sign in by a friend of mine .... i was lived in kalymnos for almost 6months and i wont it to say that is was beautiful ... is nice .... very nice .... u should visited some time if u have time and cash in ur pocket...Well that is all about me i wont to learn from new members .... cause i like to meet new ppl from the world ... Smile bbz and cu in this site Smile)))
Back to top Go down
[MOD]Zephyrous

[MOD]Zephyrous

PostSubject: Re: Introdusing your self!!!   Introdusing your self!!! Icon_minitimeMon Oct 15, 2007 7:31 pm

And here I am too.Hi everubody my name is George a.k.a Zephyrous or Zeph as my mates like to call me Razz

For the time being I'm working,waitting to join the army and later move in Athens for work.

Well that's all for me.Can't wait to meet ya in the forum.
Chreers!
Back to top Go down
[MOD]billylis

[MOD]billylis